Meet Our Team

Building Strength and Stability Through Homeownership.

2024 Board Officers

Board of
Directors

Glenn Kosse

President

John Borders

Vice President of Administration

Clay Kannapell

Vice President / Secretary

Todd Rosenbaum

Treasurer

Glenn Kosse

President

Clay Kannapell

Vice President / Secretary

Todd Rosenbaum

Treasurer

John Borders

Vice President of Administration

2024 Board of Directors

Board of
Directors

Jon Baker

Partner, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Robin Bray

President, Bray Property Management, LLC

Robert Burns

Realtor, Semonin Realtors

Hope Dinkins

Community Volunteer

Kristen English

Realtor, Lenihan Sotheby’s International Realty

Gabe Fritz

Director of Development, Winterwood, Inc.

John Hammond

SVP – CHRO, Norton Healthcare

Amber Halloran

CFO, C2 Strategic

Eric Huelsman

Partner/Architect, Joseph and Joseph

Jeff Heun

Director, Project Engineering, LG&E KU Energy

Bridgette Johnson

COO, New Directions Housing Corporation

Clay Kannapell

Director of Global Logistics, Brown-Forman

Glenn Kosse 

VP, H2R Consulting, LLC

Rob Locke

CEO, Habitat for Humanity of Metro Louisville

Chris Meriwether

Managing Director, FORVIS

Tonya Montgomery

Director of Program Compliance, Louisville Affordable Housing Trust Fund

David Nofsinger

Partner, Weber Group, Inc. 

John Rippy

EVP & Chief Risk Officer, Republic Bank

Todd Rosenbaum

Partner, Cherry Bekaert, LLC

John Schlafer

Senior Counsel, GE Appliances, a Haier Company

Tyler Ward

VP – Banking Advisor, PNC

Beth Wiseman

Manager Financial Analysis, Boyd Company

Kevin Wigginton

Senior Director, YMCA New American Welcome Center

Jon Baker

Partner, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Robin Bray

President, Bray Property Management, LLC

Robert Burns

Realtor, Semonin Realtors

Hope Dinkins

Community Volunteer

Kristen English

Realtor, Lenihan Sotheby’s International Realty

Gabe Fritz

Director of Development, Winterwood, Inc.

Amber Halloran

CFO, C2 Strategic

Eric Huelsman

Partner/Architect, Joseph and Joseph

Jeff Heun

Director, Project Engineering, LG&E KU Energy

Bridgette Johnson

COO, New Directions Housing Corporation

Clay Kannapell

Director of Global Logistics, Brown-Forman

Glenn Kosse 

VP for Development & Alumni Relations, Bellarmine University

Rob Locke

CEO, Habitat for Humanity of Metro Louisville

Chris Meriwether

Managing Director, FORVIS

Tonya Montgomery

Director of Program Compliance, Louisville Affordable Housing Trust Fund

David Nofsinger

Partner, Weber Group, Inc.

John Rippy

EVP & Chief Risk Officer, Republic Bank

Todd Rosenbaum

Partner, Cherry Bekaert LLC

John Schlafer

Senior Legal Counsel, GE Appliances, a Haier Company

Tyler Ward

VP – Banking Advisor, PNC

Beth Wiseman

Manager Financial Analysis, Boyd County

Kevin Wigginton

Senior Director, YMCA New American Welcome Center

 

Administrative

Staff

Rob Locke

Chief Executive Officer
rlocke@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1412

Greg Greenwood

Chief Financial Officer
ggreenwood@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1406

Leslie Woods

Chief Program Officer
lwoods@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1420

Angela Brooks

Chief of Staff
abrooks@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1417

Brent Bowden

Grants and Mortgage Manager
bbowden@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1424

Homebuyer Services

Staff

Kathy Kessinger

Director of Homebuyer Services
kkessinger@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1402

Kevin Kouba

Homebuyer Development Manager
kkouba@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1403

Susan Vance

Homebuyer Finance Manager
svance@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1401

Ja’mel Armstrong

Homebuyer Engagement  Coordinator
jarmstrong@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1404

Construction

Staff

Guy Sahatjian

Senior Construction Project Manager
guys@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1408

Jason Brownlee

Construction Project Manager 
jbrownlee@louisvillehabitat.org   

502.805.1410

Roger Clark

Construction Project Manager
rclark@louisvillehabitat.org

Aaron Mattingly

Construction Project Manager
amattingly@louisvillehabitat.org   

Steve Harmon

Construction Foreman sharmon@louisvillehabitat.org

Emma Whitaker

Design and Planning Coordinator
ewhitaker@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.2242

CB

Construction Coordinator
cb@louisvillehabitat.org

Community Development and Home Repair

Bolaji Ogbulu

Community Development Manager
bogbulu@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1656

Maria Price

Community Development Manager
mprice@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1425

Randy Scott

Construction Project Manager, Repair
rscott@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1422

Marketing and Development

Staff

Lesley Kinney

Chief Development Officer
lkinney@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1409

Tricia Burke

Impact Giving Leader
tburke@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1657

Miah Casey

Marketing and Communications Manager 
mcasey@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1665

Beth Gallagher

Database Manager bgallagher@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1407

Laurie Madden

Development and Faith Relations Manager lmadden@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1407

Sunny Smith

Volunteer Coordinator
ssmith@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1415

ReStore

Staff

Evelyn Zwanzig

ReStore Donations Manager
ezwanzig@louisvillehabitat.org

502.805.1413

Ronnie Dishon

ReStore Manager
rdishon@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1414

Sally Meilun

ReStore Donations Coordinator smeilun@louisvillehabitat.org  502.805.1415

Jessica Boyd

ReStore Assistant Manager
jboyd@louisvillehabitat.org

Shirley Langlois

ReStore Assistant Manager
slanglois@louisvillehabitat.org

Jeremy Henehan

ReStore Assistant Manager
jhenehan@louisvillehabitat.org  

Sign up and stay informed on all Habitat Louisville happenings!

By providing a telephone number and submitting this form you are consenting to be contacted by SMS text message.
Message & data rates may apply. You can text STOP to opt-out of further messaging and HELP to get more
help to 502-805-1665. No mobile information will be shared with third parties/affiliates or partners for marketing/promotional/other purposes.

Translate »
Scroll to Top