Meet Our Team

Building Strength and Stability Through Homeownership.

2020 Board Officers

Board of
Directors

Todd Rosenbaum

President

John Borders

Vice President of Administration

 John Dwyer

Vice President / Secretary

Joy Walker

Treasurer

Todd Rosenbaum

President

John Borders

Vice President of Administration

 John Dwyer

Vice President/ Secretary

Chris Meriwether

Treasurer

2020 Board of Directors

Board of
Directors

Jon Baker

PartnerAttorney, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Robin Bray

President, Bray Property Management, LLC

Colleen Brinker

AVPBSA Officer, Republic Bank

Hope Dinkins

Senior Culture and Engagement Professional, Humana

Stacy Durbin

General Sales Manager, Semonin Realtors

John Dwyer

Partner, Attorney, Zielke Law Firm, PLLC

Kristen English

Agent, Lenihan Sotheby’s International Realty

Gabe Fritz

Director, Winterwood, Inc.

Catherine Greene

Attorney, Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC

John Hammond

System Director, HR Ops, Norton Healthcare

Clay Kannapell

Manager, Wood Planning & Processing, Brown-Forman

Glenn Kosse 

VP for Development & Alumni Relations, Bellarmine University

David Kozal 

Business Development Consultant

Alan Laughlin

Principal, LMH Architecture, LLC

Carolyn Miles

Operations Analyst, Carewise Health, Inc.

Wanda Repasky

Attorney, Owner, Johnson & Repasky, PLLC

John Rippy

EVP & Chief Risk Officer, Republic Bank

Todd Rosenbaum

Partner, CPA, MCM CPAs & Advisors

Bob Rothrock

Director, UPS

John Schlafer

Senior Legal Counsel, GE Appliances, a Haier Company

Joy Walker

Supplier Diversity Manager, MSD

Jon Baker

PartnerAttorney, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Robin Bray

President, Bray Property Management, LLC

Colleen Brinker

AVPBSA Officer, Republic Bank

Stacy Durbin

General Sales Manager, Semonin Realtors

John Dwyer

Partner, Attorney, Zielke Law Firm, PLLC

Kristen English

Sales Associate, Wakefield Reutlinger Realtors

Catherine Greene

Attorney, Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC

A.J. Hubbard 

Sr. Director Inclusion & Diversity and Human Resources,
GE Appliances, a Haier Company

Clay Kannapell

Manager, Wood Planning & Processing, Brown-Forman

Glenn Kosse 

VP for Development & Alumni Relations, Bellarmine University

David Kozal 

Private Consulting Company

Alan Laughlin

Principal, LMH Architecture, LLC

Chris Meriwether

Director, BKD

Carolyn Miles

Operations Analyst, Carewise Health, Inc.

Jacinta Nelson

System AVP, HR Operations, Norton Healthcare

Wanda Repasky

Attorney, Johnson & Repasky, PLLC, Owner

John Rippy

EVP & Chief Risk Officer, Republic Bank

Todd Rosenbaum

Partner, CPA, MCM CPAs & Advisors

Bob Rothrock

Director, UPS

Joy Walker

Supplier Diversity Manager, MSD

Administrative

Staff

Rob Locke

Chief Executive Officer
rlocke@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1412

Anne McArthur

Chief Financial Officer
amcarthur@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1406

Jackie Isaacs

Mortgage Portfolio Manager
jisaacs@louisvillehaitat.org
502.805.1424

Jordan Carpenter

Administrative Coordinator
jcarpenter@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1404

Homebuyer Services

Staff

​Trevor Loomis

Director of Homebuyer Services
tloomis@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1403

Kathy Kessinger

Homebuyer Financial Services Manager
kkessinger@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1401

Benita Freeman

Homebuyer Engagement Manager
bfreeman@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1402

Construction

Staff

Leslie Woods

Director of Construction
lwoods@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1420

Joost Rosenbaum

Senior Construction Project Manager
jrosenbaum@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1419

Carin Veech

Construction Project Manager
cveech@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1422

Rusty Stafford

Project Manager – Repair and Design
rstafford@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1411

Emma Whitaker

Design and Planning Coordinator
ewhitaker@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.2242

Marketing and Development

Staff

Susan Overton

Director of Development
soverton@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1409

Allie Raque

Marketing and Communications Manager
araque@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1665

Lisa Hebert

Community and Faith Relations
lhebert@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1407

Trish Tobbe

Volunteer Programs Manager
ttobbe@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.2269

ReStore

Staff

Angela Brooks

Director of ReStore
abrooks@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1417

Jan Van Zant

Donor Relations Manager
jvanzant@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1413

Kaley Roberts

Logistics Coordinator
kroberts@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1416 ext. 1

Micki Bennett

Warehouse Supervisor
mbennett@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1657

Ronnie Dishon

Hikes Point ReStore Manager
rdishon@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1652

Dave Aubrey

Floyd St. ReStore Manager
daubrey@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1425

John Zehnder

Rowan St. ReStore Manager
jzehnder@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.2035

Sign up and stay informed on all Habitat Louisville happenings!

Translate »
Scroll to Top