Meet Our Team

Building Strength and Stability Through Homeownership.

2023 Board Officers

Board of
Directors

Glenn Kosse

President

John Borders

Vice President of Administration

Clay Kannapell

Vice President / Secretary

Joy Walker

Treasurer

Glenn Kosse

President

Clay Kannapell

Vice President / Secretary

Joy Walker

Treasurer

John Borders

Vice President of Administration

2023 Board of Directors

Board of
Directors

Jon Baker

PartnerAttorney, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Robin Bray

President, Bray Property Management, LLC

Robert Burns

Realtor, Semonin Realtors

Hope Dinkins

Community Volunteer

Kristen English

Agent, Lenihan Sotheby’s International Realty

Gabe Fritz

Director, Winterwood, Inc.

John Hammond

System Director, HR Ops, Norton Healthcare

Eric Huelsman

Partner/Architect, Joseph and Joseph

Bridgette Johnson

COO, New Directions Housing Corporation

Clay Kannapell

Director of Logistics, Brown-Forman

Glenn Kosse 

VP, H2R Consulting, LLC

Chris Meriwether

Managing Director, FORVIS

Tonya Montgomery

Program Compliance Mgr., Louisville Affordable Housing Trust Fund

David Nofsinger

Partner, Weber Group, Inc. 

John Rippy

EVP & Chief Risk Officer, Republic Bank

John Schlafer

Senior Legal Counsel, GE Appliances, a Haier Company

Jeff Heun

Director, Project Engineering, LG&E KU Energy

Joy Walker

Supplier Diversity and SBE Programs Manager, MSD

Tyler Ward

Private Banker, PNC

Beth Wiseman

Finance, Boyd Company

Kevin Wigginton

Senior Director, YMCA New American Welcome Center

Jon Baker

PartnerAttorney, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Robin Bray

President, Bray Property Management, LLC

Hope Dinkins

Senior Culture and Engagement Professional, Humana

Kristen English

Agent, Lenihan Sotheby’s International Realty

Gabe Fritz

Director, Winterwood, Inc.

Catherine Greene

Attorney, Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC

John Hammond

System Director, HR Ops, Norton Healthcare

Eric Huelsman

Partner/Architect, Joseph and Joseph

Bridgette Johnson

COO, New Directions Housing Corporation

Clay Kannapell

Director of Logistics, Brown-Forman

Glenn Kosse 

VP for Development & Alumni Relations, Bellarmine University

David Kozal 

Chief Financial Officer, Haven Residential

Chris Meriwether

Managing Director, FORVIS

Tonya Montgomery

Program Compliance Mgr., Louisville Affordable Housing Trust Fund

David Nofsinger

EVP & Sr. Project Manager, Weber Group, Inc.

John Rippy

EVP & Chief Risk Officer, Republic Bank

John Schlafer

Senior Legal Counsel, GE Appliances, a Haier Company

Scott Straight

VP Project Engineering, LG&E-KU

Joy Walker

Supplier Diversity and SBE Programs Manager, MSD

Tyler Ward

Private Banker, PNC

Beth Wiseman

Controller, Boyd County

Kevin Wigginton

Senior Director, YMCA New American Welcome Center 

 

Administrative

Staff

Rob Locke

Chief Executive Officer
rlocke@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1412

Greg Greenwood

Chief Financial Officer
ggreenwood@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1406

Angela Brooks

Chief of Staff
abrooks@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1417

Brent Bowden

Grants and Mortgage Manager
bbowden@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1424

Leslie Woods

Chief Program Officer
lwoods@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1420

Homebuyer Services

Staff

Kathy Kessinger

Director of Homebuyer Services
kkessinger@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1402

Kevin Kouba

Homebuyer Development Manager
kkouba@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1403

Susan Vance

Homebuyer Finance Manager
svance@louisvillehabitat.org

Construction

Staff

Leslie Woods

Director of Construction
lwoods@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1420

Jason Brownlee

Construction Project Manager 
jbrownlee@louisvillehabitat.org   

502.805.1410

Randy Scott

Construction Project Manager, Repair
rscott@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1422

Emma Whitaker

Design and Planning Coordinator
ewhitaker@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.2242

CB

Warehouse Coordinator
cb@louisvillehabitat.org

Steve Harmon

Construction Foreman sharmon@louisvillehabitat.org

Bolaji Ogbulu

Community Development Manager
bogbulu@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1656

Guy Sahatjian

Senior Construction Project Manager
guys@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1408

Daniel Marr

Construction Assistant
dmarr@louisvillehabitat.org

Nate Conner-Ellison

Construction Project Manager
nconner-ellison@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1419

Maria Price

Community Development and Repair Coordinator
mprice@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1425

Marketing and Development

Staff

Lesley Kinney

Director of Marketing and Development
lkinney@louisvillehabitat.org

502.805.1409

Sunny Smith

Volunteer Coordinator
ssmith@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1415

Miah Casey

Marketing and Communications Manager 
mcasey@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1665

Tricia Burke

Impact Giving Leader
tburke@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1657

Laurie Madden

Development and Faith Relations Manager lmadden@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1407

ReStore

Staff

Evelyn Zwanzig

ReStore Donations Manager
ezwanzig@louisvillehabitat.org

502.805.1413

Ronnie Dishon

ReStore Manager
rdishon@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1414

Erin Fitzgerald

ReStore Logistics Specialist efitzgerald@louisvillehabitat.org  502.805.1651

Sign up and stay informed on all Habitat Louisville happenings!

Translate »
Scroll to Top