Meet Our Team

Building Strength and Stability Through Homeownership.

2020 Board Officers

Board of
Directors

Todd Rosenbaum

President

John Borders

Vice President of Administration

 John Dwyer

Vice President / Secretary

Joy Walker

Treasurer

Todd Rosenbaum

President

John Dwyer

Vice President / Secretary

Joy Walker

Treasurer

John Borders

Vice President of Administration

2020 Board of Directors

Board of
Directors

Jon Baker

PartnerAttorney, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Robin Bray

President, Bray Property Management, LLC

Colleen Brinker

AVPBSA Officer, Republic Bank

Hope Dinkins

Senior Culture and Engagement Professional, Humana

Stacy Durbin

General Sales Manager, Semonin Realtors

John Dwyer

Partner, Attorney, Zielke Law Firm, PLLC

Kristen English

Agent, Lenihan Sotheby’s International Realty

Gabe Fritz

Director, Winterwood, Inc.

Catherine Greene

Attorney, Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC

John Hammond

System Director, HR Ops, Norton Healthcare

Clay Kannapell

Manager, Wood Planning & Processing, Brown-Forman

Glenn Kosse 

VP for Development & Alumni Relations, Bellarmine University

David Kozal 

Business Development Consultant

Alan Laughlin

Principal, LMH Architecture, LLC

Carolyn Miles

Operations Analyst, Carewise Health, Inc.

Wanda Repasky

Attorney, Owner, Johnson & Repasky, PLLC

John Rippy

EVP & Chief Risk Officer, Republic Bank

Todd Rosenbaum

Partner, CPA, MCM CPAs & Advisors

Bob Rothrock

Director, UPS

John Schlafer

Senior Legal Counsel, GE Appliances, a Haier Company

Joy Walker

Supplier Diversity Manager, MSD

Jon Baker

PartnerAttorney, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Robin Bray

President, Bray Property Management, LLC

Colleen Brinker

AVPBSA Officer, Republic Bank

Hope Dinkins

Senior Culture and Engagement Professional, Humana

Stacy Durbin

General Sales Manager, Semonin Realtors

John Dwyer

Partner, Attorney, Zielke Law Firm, PLLC

Kristen English

Agent, Lenihan Sotheby’s International Realty

Gabe Fritz

Director, Winterwood, Inc.

Catherine Greene

Attorney, Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC

John Hammond

System Director, HR Ops, Norton Healthcare

Clay Kannapell

Manager, Wood Planning & Processing, Brown-Forman

Glenn Kosse 

VP for Development & Alumni Relations, Bellarmine University

David Kozal 

Business Development Consultant

Alan Laughlin

Principal, LMH Architecture, LLC

Carolyn Miles

Operations Analyst, Carewise Health, Inc.

Wanda Repasky

Attorney, Owner, Johnson & Repasky, PLLC

John Rippy

EVP & Chief Risk Officer, Republic Bank

Todd Rosenbaum

Partner, CPA, MCM CPAs & Advisors

Bob Rothrock

Director, UPS

John Schlafer

Senior Legal Counsel, GE Appliances, a Haier Company

Joy Walker

Supplier Diversity Manager, MSD

Administrative

Staff

Rob Locke

Chief Executive Officer
rlocke@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1412

Anne McArthur

Chief Financial Officer
amcarthur@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1406

Jackie Isaacs

Mortgage Portfolio Manager
jisaacs@louisvillehaitat.org
502.805.1424

Homebuyer Services

Staff

​Trevor Loomis

Director of Homebuyer Services
tloomis@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1403

Kathy Kessinger

Homebuyer Financial Services Manager
kkessinger@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1401

Benita Freeman

Homebuyer Engagement Manager
bfreeman@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1402

Construction

Staff

Leslie Woods

Director of Construction
lwoods@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1420

Carin Veech

Construction Project Manager
cveech@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1422

Alex Niehaus

Construction Project Manager
aniehaus@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1411

Alicia Pedreira

Community Development Manager
apedreira@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1656

Jenny Caffrey 

Logistics Manager
jcaffrey@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1410

Joost Rosenbaum

Construction Helper
jrosenbaum@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1419

Emma Whitaker

Design and Planning Coordinator
ewhitaker@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.2242

Steve Harmon

Construction Foreman 

Jake Dekeyser

Assistant Construction Foreman

Marketing and Development

Staff

Susan Overton

Director of Marketing and Development
soverton@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1409

Tricia Burke

Impact Giving Leader
tburke@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1657

Lisa Hebert

Community and Faith Relations
lhebert@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1407

Allie Raque

Marketing and Communications Manager
araque@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1665

Trish Tobbe

Volunteer Programs Manager
ttobbe@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.2269

ReStore

Staff

Angela Brooks

Director of ReStore
abrooks@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1417

Dave Aubrey

Logistics Manager
daubrey@louisvillehabitat.org
502.794.8236

Ronnie Dishon

Hikes Point ReStore Manager
rdishon@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1652

Kaley Roberts

ReStore Logistics Specialist kroberts@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1416

John Zehnder

Portland Neighborhood ReStore Manager jzehnder@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.2035

Sign up and stay informed on all Habitat Louisville happenings!

Translate »
Scroll to Top