Meet Our Team

Building Strength and Stability Through Homeownership.

2021 Board Officers

Board of
Directors

John Dwyer

President

John Borders

Vice President of Administration

Glenn Kosse

Vice President / Secretary

Joy Walker

Treasurer

John Dwyer

President

Glenn Kosse

Vice President / Secretary

Joy Walker

Treasurer

John Borders

Vice President of Administration

2021 Board of Directors

Board of
Directors

Jon Baker

PartnerAttorney, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Robin Bray

President, Bray Property Management, LLC

Colleen Brinker

AVPBSA Officer, Republic Bank

Robert Burns

Realtor, Semonin Realtors

Hope Dinkins

Senior Culture and Engagement Professional, Humana

John Dwyer

Partner, Attorney, Zielke Law Firm, PLLC

Kristen English

Agent, Lenihan Sotheby’s International Realty

Gabe Fritz

Director, Winterwood, Inc.

Catherine Greene

Attorney, Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC

John Hammond

System Director, HR Ops, Norton Healthcare

Clay Kannapell

Manager, Wood Planning & Processing, Brown-Forman

Glenn Kosse 

VP for Development & Alumni Relations, Bellarmine University

David Kozal 

Chief Financial Officer, Haven Residential

Carolyn Miles

Operations Analyst, Carewise Health

Tonya Montgomery

Program Compliance Mgr., Louisville Affordable Housing Trust Fund

David Nofsinger

Sr. Project Manager, Weber Group, Inc. 

John Rippy

EVP & Chief Risk Officer, Republic Bank

Todd Rosenbaum

Partner, CPA, MCM CPAs & Advisors

Bob Rothrock

Director, UPS

John Schlafer

Senior Legal Counsel, GE Appliances, a Haier Company

Scott Straight

VP Project Engingeering, LG&E-KU

Joy Walker

Supplier Diversity Manager, MSD

Jon Baker

PartnerAttorney, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Robin Bray

President, Bray Property Management, LLC

Colleen Brinker

AVPBSA Officer, Republic Bank

Hope Dinkins

Senior Culture and Engagement Professional, Humana

John Dwyer

Partner, Attorney, Zielke Law Firm, PLLC

Kristen English

Agent, Lenihan Sotheby’s International Realty

Gabe Fritz

Director, Winterwood, Inc.

Catherine Greene

Attorney, Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC

John Hammond

System Director, HR Ops, Norton Healthcare

Clay Kannapell

Manager, Wood Planning & Processing, Brown-Forman

Glenn Kosse 

VP for Development & Alumni Relations, Bellarmine University

David Kozal 

Chief Financial Officer, Haven Residential

Carolyn Miles

Operations Analyst, Carewise Health, Inc.

Tonya Montgomery

Program Compliance Mgr., Louisville Affordable Housing Trust Fund

David Nofsinger

EVP & Sr. Project Manager, Weber Group, Inc.

John Rippy

EVP & Chief Risk Officer, Republic Bank

Todd Rosenbaum

Partner, CPA, MCM CPAs & Advisors

Bob Rothrock

Director, UPS

John Schlafer

Senior Legal Counsel, GE Appliances, a Haier Company

Scott Straight

VP Project Engineering, LG&E-KU

Joy Walker

Supplier Diversity Manager, MSD

 

Administrative

Staff

Rob Locke

Chief Executive Officer
rlocke@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1412

Anne McArthur

Chief Financial Officer
amcarthur@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1406

Jackie Isaacs

Mortgage Portfolio Manager
jisaacs@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1424

Homebuyer Services

Staff

​Trevor Loomis

Director of Homebuyer Services
tloomis@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1403

Kathy Kessinger

Homebuyer Financial Services Manager
kkessinger@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1402

Benita Freeman

Homebuyer Engagement Manager
bfreeman@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1401

Construction

Staff

Leslie Woods

Director of Construction
lwoods@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1420

Joost Rosenbaum

Senior Construction Project Manager
jrosenbaum@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1419

Alex Niehaus

Construction Project Manager
aniehaus@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1411

Randy Scott

Construction Project Manager, Repair
rscott@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1422

Emma Whitaker

Design and Planning Coordinator
ewhitaker@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.2242

CB

Warehouse Coordinator
cb@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1408

Alicia Pedreira

Construction Assistant 
apedreira@louisvillehabitat.org

Carin Veech

Construction Assistant
cveech@louisvillehabitat.org

Nate Conner-Ellison

Construction Assistant
nconner-ellison@louisvillehabitat.org

Steve Harmon

Construction Foreman sharmon@louisvillehabitat.org

Jake Dekeyser

Assistant Construction Foreman jdekeyser@louisvillehabitat.org

Bolaji Ogbulu

Community Development Manager
bogbulu@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1656

Marketing and Development

Staff

Tricia Burke

Impact Giving Leader
tburke@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1657

Lisa Hebert

Community and Faith Relations
lhebert@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1407

Trish Tobbe

Volunteer Programs Manager
ttobbe@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.2269

Alissa Vance

Interim Resource & Development Coordinator 
avance@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1665

ReStore

Staff

Angela Brooks

Director of ReStore
abrooks@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1417

Dave Aubrey

Logistics Manager
daubrey@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1413

Ronnie Dishon

Hikes Point ReStore Manager
rdishon@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1652

Kaley Roberts

ReStore Logistics Specialist kroberts@louisvillehabitat.org
502.805.1416

Sign up and stay informed on all Habitat Louisville happenings!

Translate »
Scroll to Top